Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

No 10 Furniture Feefo Trusted Service
4.896% Positive (251 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
82%
4
14%
3
3%
2
1%
1
0%

Latest No 10 Furniture customer service reviews

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lev Petrov
25 September 2020 15:28

'Excellent customer support'

Great customer support

Gets the job done, just barely fits under the table I have so all good

Good chair with plenty of customisation

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 September 2020 14:02

'Easy to order'

Easy to order, quick response to the request.

Two of the shelves were very bent. I couldn't be bothered to contact them for a replacement so just bent them back, almost to how they should have been.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 September 2020 13:50

Very pleased with my purchase and overall service received. Had to chase up delivery but the sales team were really helpful and got it sorted straight away.

Comfortable office chair that meets my requirements. Easy and quick to assemble. Very happy with purchase.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 September 2020 08:02

'Satisfied customer.'

Good service. Quality product.

Very satisfied with the desk. Looks good and is easy to put together.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 September 2020 08:37

'Good quality and the right money.'

Would recommend this company, delivered on time.

Great quality for good price

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jane Minchin
8 September 2020 10:37

'Great chair and customer service.'

I am very please with my new chair. It arrived on time with no problems. It was easy to put together. The video instructions for use of the 3 levers was very helpful.

I had a custom made chair via access to work when I was in paid work, I am funding this chair so couldn't stretch to an inflatable back so this chair is a good compromise.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 September 2020 07:45

Great service, quality product.

Great service, quality product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 September 2020 10:57

'Teknik Nova mesh chair is great and service good.'

Service was good. I telephoned to check the item was in stock, ordered online and the chair was delivered a few days later.

Teknik Nova Mesh chair. I already have one and needed another. Well made, well padded seat and comfortable. Used at home desk, not an exe chair.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nicholas Roberts
7 September 2020 08:56

Very efficient, trouble-free purchase and delivery

Good value office chair with excellent back support

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 September 2020 13:42

Customer service team were very helpful when I inadvertently made a duplicate purchase.

The office chair was easy to put together and is extremely comfortable. Just what I wanted!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Marvin Page
29 August 2020 10:31

'Very good'

As you would expect

Nice quality chair easy assembly

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Joseph Alan Stone
29 August 2020 07:30

Just what I needed and good service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 August 2020 08:39

'Delivery very quick delivery. Courier very helpful.'

Would recommend, very quick service. Easy to order online. Delivery as promised, within 1 day.

Very good quality, great price, easy to assemble.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Claire Lewis
16 August 2020 17:14

'A good service and I would buy through them again.'

Great website with lots of choice, and easy to purchase online. Good communication about delivery, especially as purchased during pandemic so restrictions were in place. A prompt and courteous delivery.

A good quality desk which is sturdily made. There are a decent number of cable tidy holes, more than in other similar desks. It was very easy to attach the legs and vanity boards. A great desk at a great price. I can recommend the desk and would definitely buy through them again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Charles Vald
14 August 2020 08:36

All went great

Great desk, son happy....

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Janet Wootton
11 August 2020 09:21

Efficient ordering and contact and safe installation

Fits in well in art studio.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Jamie Devereux
7 August 2020 05:41

The staff was very helpful with any information that I asked and was very prompt with there replies

I item I received was what I expected with one issue of the wrong legs sent but otherwise very satisfied with what I received

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Doolin
5 August 2020 17:33

'Great service and very accommodating of non standard product changes.'

The service was excellent and the company specially amended the standard product build to make me a bespoke desk.

Good quality standard and easy to assemble.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 August 2020 13:51

'Would buy from you again'

Very pleased with the quality of the product, and the delivery firm was excellent, professional and courteous.
Only one concern - the holes for attaching the top/bottom pieces were wrongly aligned for the bolt or wooden peg. Luckily my husband was able to make the too-narrow hole wider and we attached the end pieces successfully.

Pleased with how strong unit was, lacking your fifth star because of the wrong size of holes for fastening top and bottom pieces with the bolts and wooden peg.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 August 2020 22:24

'Very happy with purchase.'

Excellent. Contacted customer service as original item was out of stock and checked alternative available. Ordered a similiar item which arrived on time as notified. Courier was really helpful too.
Desk is of good quality and easy to assemble.

Really pleased with my purchase. Great quality, very sturdy and even managed to put it together on my own. Thank you.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Karen Derry
27 July 2020 10:32

'Excellent'

Excellent service and already ordered again

Good furniture and very nice looking too

Good furniture and nice looking

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jim, Preston
26 July 2020 19:24

'Recommended'

Easy purchase, good price, facts delivery.

Chair is wide and seems so fr to be strong. However, it does not rise enough for an office desk chair, and the padded head support is far too low down and digs in your upper back if you are tall (the chair is allegedly for taller users). Also I'm not convinced it is actually leather...

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 July 2020 12:46

quick fast service

made my mattress feel like a bed of nails

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Edgar Ogston, Girvan
19 July 2020 20:56

'Excellent desk. Superb delivery service.'

Delighted with the desk which I ordered. It fits perfectly in the alcove in my study. Good communication about the delivery date and very helpful driver.

The corner desk fits perfectly and is ideal for my purposes. Very stable and well made.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 July 2020 07:36

'Fast delivery, comfort chair'

Fast delivery, comfort chair

Very comfort chair for people who works with computer long time

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 July 2020 15:20

'Can't say much I mean it's a desk but delivered promptly'

Speedy delivery. Delivery guys twice phoned me to provide an eta on the morning delivery due

It's a desk ideal for my purpose. Easy to build

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Smith, London
14 July 2020 12:52

'Standing desk and chair purchase'

Next day delivery as promised for the standing desk.
The Web site was easy to use to select the options required for a desk and other items were easy to search as well. PayPal is available as well to purchase.

Next day delivery as promised and clear instructions provided on how to build the desk including changes to the original instructions where new screws were supplied in addition.

Easy to install and use and memory and LCD feature is a great option for this desk.

Cable management tray is a must for this desk. Allows you to hide all your cables.

Good quality and easy to build.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christine Jones, Swansea
12 July 2020 20:23

Excellent service...fab product. Just the job!!

Bought for reception area, well packed and very sturdy.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Phillip Rawlings
7 July 2020 07:53

'Great service.'

I called them to enquire about response times in the then COVID restricted times. They assured me that any delay from usual response times would be minimal. I wanted the chair prebuilt - no problem. It arrived promptly as promised and is an excellent chair. Very comfortable. Grwat VFM.

Wanted a bigger chair with a wider seat. This is perfect.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mark Ford
7 July 2020 07:14

'Great Service'

Great choice - found exactly what i was looking for - great service when i messed up my order online - fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Love this chair, highly configurable and super comfortable.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 July 2020 09:18

'Good product, delivered on time.'

Good product, delivered on time.

Good product, delivered on time.

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Frances Clarke
3 July 2020 08:50

'Office furniture sale, great, viral side of sales, awful.'

This is going to he a skewed review. Office furniture side, excellent. However, I also bought some covid-19 products and service poor. Wrong wipes received, part of order never arrived.

Great service. I'm happy with desk and service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 June 2020 07:44

'The chair is exactly as its described. Really good product.'

I ordered my chair on Thursday and it was delivered on Monday. I did not have any Hassell. I got all the receipt immediately on ordering and a hard copy with the delivery. I was very impressed.

Really good and comfortable. The colour is good and easy to assemble. I am really pleased with my chair.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Dean
20 March 2020 10:28

Good communication timely delivery good product

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We believe in the quality and great construction of our products and we are very happy to hear you also see their quality. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Well built solid construction

Good
Feefo Reviews

Steve Suddick
14 March 2020 16:45

I already used the chair in work and because it is that good I purchased one for home, so I am a happy worker in the office and at home : )

Thank you for the great review. We are pleased you are happy with the chair, so much so you have bought two, one for the workplace and one for the home office. Please contact us if you require any futher assistance.

the chair is perfect, already using the chair in work and it was that good a purchased the same mode for use at home : )

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

James Law
9 March 2020 21:41

'Good product, good price'

Good product, as described, good price, arrived quick.

Thank you for the great review. We are very happy you are pleased with your purchase and delivery.

Good desk, good price, good delivery. No issues

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 March 2020 09:33

'Great little chairs'

I ordered these chairs on the phone and the young man was so helpful. They were ordered in the afternoon and were delivered the next morning. No problems.

Thank you. Its great to hear you were pleased with our Next Day Delivery option. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us on 01480 220311.

I bought some of these chairs last year and needed some more. The chairs look so good and are very comfortable. They also stack easily. I would strongly recommend them.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

N Swift, Sheffield
6 March 2020 09:27

Easy ordering, quick delivery, excellent quality furniture

Thank you for your excellent feedback on several of our products. We take pride in our user-friendly purchasing process and prompt delivery service. We appreciate your very positive comments.

excellent quality

Excellent Quality, Easy to put together

Excellent quality

Excellent Quality,

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 March 2020 19:14

'Furniture was sturdy but missing parts.'

All was well and the desks we ordered are sturdy and to our requirements. However, 4 bolts were missing! Probably would have been 5 stars but attention to packaging needs improvement. I will be contacting you for the extra bolts.

Apologies for this, we will look into our packing system. We have found your order and will resolve the issue.
We are happy you are pleased with the desks.

Some bolts were missing!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 February 2020 09:18

'Good chairs delivered on time.Will order more!'

delivered on time

Its great to hear you are satisfied with our chairs. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Comfortable office chair

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andy Munn, Poole Dorset
24 February 2020 08:46

'Great service'

Excellent products and very quick delivery.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review.

good strong product ideal for the twin monitors

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2020 09:10

Delivered to time and seems good quality for the price.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Birch
13 February 2020 18:45

'Good service'

The correct item delivered in a couple of days and undamaged on arrival, can't ask for more than that!

Thank you for leaving an excellent review. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

nice desk once assembled however, some of the screw holes didn't align exactly this meant pushing the legs slightly in one direction or another to allow the screws to drop in to place.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 February 2020 07:45

REALLY EASY TO ORDER THEN COMUNICATED WITH ME RIGHT UP TO DELIVERY.

We are glad to hear you are happy with both the product and our team. We try our best to provide a high quality service and appreciate your great feedback

DO THE JOB THEY WHERE BOUGHT FOR

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 January 2020 08:29

'Excellent service again'

This is the second time that I have orders chairs for my grandchildren for Titan Direct , the ordering process is simple and they arrived in the timescale indicated well packaged and brought to my door by a very pleasant delivery driver.

Wonderful sturdy chairs in a great range of colours.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sue Wavell
21 January 2020 09:08

'Excellent value'

Good quality desks. A little fiddly to put together but very pleased with them.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Great pedestals - very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 January 2020 11:15

Exceptionally helpful staff. Items delivered on time by friendly delivery guys. What more can you ask for?

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 January 2020 15:24

'Great'

Great stuff. Would recommend

Still not arrived

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Calvert
6 January 2020 12:03

Excellent Quality furniture and excellently packed.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and quality.

Quality furniture at a reasonable price.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sara Roberts
3 January 2020 11:44

'Would definitely recommend!'

Excellent service, good value for money, very efficient delivery, lovely product - looks great and is very comfortable.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback of both our service and efficient delivery.

Excellent kneeling desk chair, very comfortable and easy to use, definitely helps improve posture when sat at a desk for a long time.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Daniel Chillingworth
3 January 2020 08:16

Excellent service, very helpful on the phone and order arrived very quickly.

Thank you very much for the great review of our helpful service.

1 desk was slightly damaged in transit but we’ve still been able to use it, again quick turn around on ordering and we got them all in time for the event. Thanks

All as ordered first class service and product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 January 2020 21:34

Desk is sturdy and the chair is comfy as described.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Good quality

Good Quality

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 December 2019 18:17

'Fantastic. Always unsure with web companies but these guys were great.'

Order placed via the website. Unit dispatched quickly. Courier company were fantastic with great communication via text. Desk took about 20 minutes to put together and looks really good. So happy we order some cabinets a few days later. Same great experience with these as well.

Thank you very much for the great review of our efficient service, we appreciate your fantastic comments.

Looks good.Assembly was easy. Really sturdy desk.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kelvin Barnett
3 December 2019 09:58

Excellent service, prompt delivery, would use them again

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the review, we appreciate your great comments.

Good quality, and nice design, easy to assemble

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 November 2019 09:23

'Impeccable'

Everything! From ordering to delivery the whole operation was faultless..

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 November 2019 07:14

excellent website, very easy to use, and would definitely recommend Office Furniture Direct. The chair arrived earlier than expected, although it was a present for my son and I had no notification from the company that it had been delivered.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

My son said the chair was easy to assemble and he's delighted with it.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ian Bartlett, Heathfield
23 November 2019 07:38

'Excellent service'

Fast efficient service and great range of products at competitive prices.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Really easy to assemble and easy to adjust. Is comfortable and supportive for how ever long you are sat on it.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Georgina Smith
20 November 2019 08:48

'Great Service!'

Office Furniture Direct were fast and efficient when dealing with my order. I was unavailable during the first delivery slot given to me, but the advisor quickly changed it to a more suitable time. The delivery men were bang on time also. Couldn't fault any part of my experience. I would definitely use again!

Thank you for the great feedback. It really is fantastic to hear that we were able to be so accomodating with your delivery.

Easy to assemble and looks great.

Easy to assemble but not overly comfortable. Cushions are a little hard.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Maxine Fraser
19 November 2019 09:38

'CHAIRS FOR MEETINGS'

Delivered when they said they would. Office Furniture kept me informed

Thank you very much for the really great feedback of our service.

Purchase was find

Good
Feefo Reviews

Katie Richardson
18 November 2019 09:03

quick, efficient and friendly service.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

good quality product and good price

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 November 2019 11:04

'Quick and friendly service'

Very prompt delivery, and fantastic service from the delivery driver.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 November 2019 08:40

'Great products - brilliant service'

Great product range. Got good qulaity desk and a very compeditive price.
Better than my desk in work.

Delivered next day

Briliant service

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Robin Dansie
4 November 2019 09:30

Great Easy buying

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Just what we needed for the project

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 November 2019 10:50

'Excellent'

Very fast delivery and good quality products.

Thank you very much for the brilliant 5 star review of our service, delivery and the quality of our products.

Very good quality for the price.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Juliet Bankes
1 November 2019 06:58

'Good'

They arrived on time and made up the item quickly and efficiently. Took away the packaging.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a great review of our service and delivery.

Good working piece and looks fine

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andy Green
21 October 2019 07:13

Jordan was extremely helpful He check my order was all OK and aloud me to picking up from the warehouse

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Very easy bacs transfer to

Very easy bacs transfer to

Very easy bacs transfer to

Extremely helpful staff thankyou

Jordan was great very easy

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 October 2019 11:50

'Good, easy to use, prompt service - happy to buy from them again'

They have a very good website where you can interactively view in detail the products available from the various office suppliers. Once chosen, the furniture was delivered on time, the materials supplied were all correct and well packaged.

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of both our service and easy to use website.

Good solid construction - no 'wobble', even with the vanity panel partially removed to fit the pedestal.

Good quality - runs well on the castors.

The unit itself is of good solid construction. However, what was not made clear is it will not fit fully under the desk when the vanity panel is in place. To recess the pedestal back in-line with the desk front, otherwise it sticks out, you need to cut out a section of the vanity panel.

Good solid construction. Could benefit from one more shelf

Good construction, particularly useful is the 'solid' back panel making the cupboard very rigid and strong.

Good solid construction -

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 October 2019 16:24

Really pleased with the chair. Quick delivery, well packaged, and easy to put together. Would recommend.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery, we appreciate the recommendation.

Excellent quality and very comfortable. I do a lot of sewing and the chair is ideal. Wished I'd bought it sooner!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Williams, Anglesey.
25 September 2019 10:48

Quality product, Good price, No nonsense ordering system. Delivered promptly.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our ordering system and delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jane Daly
21 September 2019 08:22

'Professional and Quick delivery'

Such a pleasure delaying with Just for Schools over the summer

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service.

My cupboard I purchased from just for schools is amazing quality and durable. Would highly recommend.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Graham Wilkins, Manchester
6 September 2019 10:11

'A good chair, but is it leather?'

Service is quite rapid.
The chair is very good and comfortable.
It is advertised as being leather, but I don't think it is real leather, which was slightly disappointing.

Thank you for taking the time to review us.
The Chelsea chair is made from Bonded leather which is also known as blended leather.
Bonded leather is not only environmentally friendly, but has exceptional consistency with no natural defects which is great for a professional look.

Not convinced that the chair is leather (i.e. from a cow) as advertised.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 September 2019 10:59

'Good Supplier'

Ordering was easy and communication was good. Delivery timescale was also satisfactory and furniture arrived as advised.

Thank you very much for your great comments and review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Angela White, Castle Cary
1 September 2019 20:13

'Hassle free! I ordered, they delivered'

I ordered, they delivered, it was that simple, no hassle, no problems.

This is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback of our service.

Great item, exactly as described. The only thing I can fault, is that there were no assembly instructions, but with a little thought and effort, it wasn’t too difficult. So, a great product, great service, one happy customer,thankyou

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 September 2019 07:14

'Chair over £100 cheaper than the same one in retail store.'

Fast shipping.

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback.

Solid chair. Wide cushion. Well padded. Very comfortable. Suitable up to for 27 stone user. Overall very pleased. However, mine didn’t ship with assembly instructions, but it was reasonably easy to figure out.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lester Coe
20 August 2019 08:10

'It was a pleasure doing business with you!'

1. Excellent website, easy to navigate, clear images and informative summaries.
2. Friendly and accommodating customer service.
3. Quality product - very happy with my desks and pedestals.
4. Prompt shipping to the south of France (if I could, I would give you an extra star for this point alone.)

Thank you very much for your really fantasic review of our service.
We were very happy to help you with your order and are very pleased that you have such a positive experience with ourselves.

As per my previous comments

As per my previous comments.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Malcolm Lippiatt
15 August 2019 08:59

Actual time of delivery was very good - 2 days. Desk was well packaged. When the desk was assembled it was solid excellent in appearance and ideal as an office desk. The only drawback was that there were no instructions to aid assembly.

Thank you for the great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Very good, well worth the cost.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 August 2019 09:06

fast, reliable, easy to install

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review, we appreciate your feedback greatly.

good value for money, exactly as described, easy to install, although no instructions added in the box.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 July 2019 07:52

'Great product, easy to assemble, quality item, looks great in the walnut!'

Great service, arrived next day which was amazing!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Great product, great service, and look really classy in the walnut colour.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 July 2019 08:54

Quick service

Thank you very much for the really great review of our quick service and your fantastic new Titan One Piece chairs.

Same as above . Teachers also loved them